Orca Action Network will be on hiatus until further notice. Due to busy schedules and continued pressure from those that twist our words, we will not be active for a while. Thank you for your support. You can read on to learn more.

This blog’s admin is a teenager, and like most teenagers, I get stressed out by two main things – schoolwork and negative words. As my schedule gets busier, I realise I will not have enough time to keep this blog active.

I am also going on hiatus due to continued criticism from the OB Rag. While this is in no way an admission that they are right, and while I still disagree with their articles and journalism tactics, I am afraid that if I stay on this blog, the conflict will turn into a catfight, which is not something I want to happen.

I will continue to be semi-active on Twitter. Thank you for your understanding.

Leave a Reply

